Peony Garden Dreams

I continually have garden dreams. I have not been successful in getting that nice lovely garden I had in another life. I keep trying. Occasionally I see photographs like this one by photographer Kari Herer. They make me merely dream more.

karibotanical-no-3

This is a peony in full dramatic glory. I will keep dreaming of peonies, liatris, coneflowers, etc.The latter wave in the sun.  One day I will accomplish making those dreams come true. I will. I have faith. Kari Herer sells her photographs at her Etsy shop. Wonderful still life  photography. Makes for dreams of gardens and peonies.

One response to “Peony Garden Dreams

Leave a Reply

