The Real Teal

I have not done a lot of nail polish posts lately. I have been doing a lot of repeats. Often time I fail to catch the manicure fresh with the right lens on the The Real Tealcamera. Sally Hansen Extreme Wear, the Real Teal is a sparkly true teal color. I have not been much of a Sally Hansen wearer but there are several colors in this group for 2011 that are nice. I purchased this as a quick manicure while traveling. I since used it several times with several compliments from strangers.

The Real Teal requires 2-3 coats for complete coverage. There was not a lot of problem with streaking. This manicure is about 4 days old. I’m keeping a look out for more colors for summer from Sally Hansen Extreme Wear nail polish. Nice and economical approach to nail color.

Leave a Reply

