Summer Color

may7

Moving into summer, natural fabrics are the best desire. They are breathable and luxurious. Pink plaid tunic top is made of cotton silk voile. I am expecting it to be cool and breathable. The top is based loosely on Vogue 1217 designed by Anna Sui. I am not normally one for a lot of color.I tend toward black, gray and taupe.  I am trying to turn a new more colorful leaf.

Looking forward to enjoying a bit of summer color.

**Fabric from Emma One Sock

One response to “Summer Color

  1. Linen is my favorite summer natural fiber! The wrinkles attest to the fact that I’m wearing real linen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

