Find

I found  an old metal toolbox. It is huge. The box weighs a ton empty! It is far more than I would ever find to be mobile. I love the box. It is from McDonald Aircraft. I can imagine a young engineer toting it about in the plant as they worked. The toolbox held their prized possessions~their tools.

Tool ChestTool ChestTool Chest

I plan to use it for prized possessions~ tools. I will not go motoring from place to place. It will be far too heavy. It is beautiful because of it’s patina and the stories it must hold.

Leave a Reply

