In Search of Chanel Khaki

Late last week a put tweeted my desire for dupes or similar shades to the Chanel Khaki nailpolish collection. I got several responses. @polishaddiction responded with the recommendation of Essie Sew Psyched as a good comparable to the Chanel Khaki Vert. Then, @L_Obsession responded with a link to Frazzle and Aniploish. She had seriously done her homework on the Chanel Khaki colors.

Needless to say, I was on a quest to find nail polish to compare to the the Khaki Vert, my favorite of the group. I managed to find a bottle of Essie Sew Psyched. I love the look.

Thanks Tweeters for coming to the rescue of a woman in search of nail polish.

Leave a Reply

