Catch Up

I never caught up on August and now we are passing mid September. After summer furlough, I returned to work to 100 degree temperatures. I’m not always in an air conditioned space, so I dress accordingly. I made a few wardrobe fill ins that I surely could not wear until the weather cooled some. This is just a little bitty catch up.

Linen print pull over top from a vintage Vogue pattern, rayon knit t-shirt (fabric from Marcy Tilton), denim vest.

15 fabric red quilt, journaling, wristlet pincushion  (I have wanted one for a long time), where I love to be. More on my sewing space in another post.

Just a little catching up.

Leave a Reply

