Twitter over Capacity

I admit to loving Twitter. I follow people and organizations for news and entertainment. I don’t choose to carry Wi-Fi on my phone, so I miss some Tweets. At work, I cannot use Tweet Deck and Twitter.com is blocked. So is the way of work. I can Tweet from my phone and receive messages directly to my phone.

This afternoon, as I arrived home, I sat to relax and catch up on a few Tweets from the day. See what greeted my on the post from the Twitter website.

Dang. Guess I’m not the only one who loves Twitter.

Leave a Reply

