Ponte, Ponte




Ponte, Ponte

Originally uploaded by SoulNoir

I hate wasting good textiles. This is a top of a two piece I made over the holidays. The t-shirt top is Vogue 8497. I love the detailing. I will use it again. I just was not able to get the fit I wanted from the dolman sleeve. My choice of pant pattern was not the best.
All in all not a successful outing. I just refused to let it hit the bend. I know it will make a nice little lounge about the house outfit. Yeah, those updated sweats.

Leave a Reply

