Holiday Wishes, OPI Nails

Beauty First had a buy two OPI nail polish, get a top coat free promo. I love OPI and I love a free top coat. The new holiday nail colors are out. Had to try a few.    The display was very much run through, but I picked up Shim-mery Chic – a bronze with red flakes or glitter. Really hard to capture the color in a photograph. It is not like anything I have. It wears very very well. I wore it for a few days without a top coat and no chips. I also picked up a second color, Glove You So Much. It is a maroon red shimmery shade. I want to pick up a few more of the glittery polishes.  They are unique for my inventory.  Set for the holiday season. Scrangie has a complete inventory of all of the colors. Must say, it is a go to resource for nail polish information, and I do like nail polish.

Leave a Reply

