Hazel

hazel interiorhazel

I am naming the jacket Hazel. This is in honor of my Grandmother. Here she is in progress as seen on the new dress form. Note the dress form in all of it’s padded glory. The padding is all me.

I love the form and the way the adjustments turned out. I have to admit, it looks all to like me. The truth is told. The dressform resolves some problems I have had as of late with sewing. The Easter suit would have had a different ‘t outcome with the assistance of a dress form. She ain’t a pretty picture, but she is working it. I will be using it alot.

Hazel is ready for lining and snaps to finish.

One response to “Hazel

  1. I do really love the jacket! Can’t wait to see the final product!!!

    Will u post the suit?? Even if its still in progress?

    Like

Leave a Reply

