If You Don’t Like it….

If you don’t like the weather these days, just wait a few days and it will indeed change. One week ago I was freezing. It so close to zero. This weekend, we are breaking records at 70 degrees. Oh, I am not complaining about the warm weather, just in amazement and wonderment. The opposite of warm is cold, and the change usually is wrought with instability. Are these immense changes the indicative of something in the world’s atmosphere? It is really sort of scary and unsettling when you take the time to think about it.
I will go about the day enjoying the weather. My Mother, rightly refers to it as “pneumonia weather”. I will not don shorts or sandals (as I have seen in the past day), but I will still enjoy it. It is a blessing to have another day.

Leave a Reply

