I Wasn’t Supposed to Love it..

I wasn’t suppose to love the now defunct “Blue Print” magazine. I was not in it’s demographic. I looked forward to the layouts and the choices of furniture and decoration. I am sure I should be more of an Traditional Home person. Nothing for my mother’s bohemian child there. Now I find that “Domino” is going under as well. This is again because of the freaking economy.

I liked Domino. Now what is left in a modern shelter magazine. I cant think of a thing.

tandthousetour08.JPGOn a brighter shelter note, I got to see a spread about the designing twins from HGTV Design Star, Teman and Teran. The come from a background of architecture and interior design. Their apartment is fabulous. Really like some of the ideas it has to offer. Now all I got to do is get up and execute a few. At least I am looking. I am overdue for a rehaul around here.

Leave a Reply

