Montreal

Montreal High RiseI have had the joy of visiting my daughter in Montreal. I went to see how she is settling in to her new life. It’s that new chapter that everyone looks forward to….moving on. They grow up so quick.  Where else can one invest and be paid back with experiences.

I did not get to see a lot of Montreal, but I can say that I like it. It is very diverse. I suppose because of the time in history, it reminds me a lot of home. My next trip will be more of a tourist affair. I love being a tourist. Check out the photogallery

Leave a Reply

